Using Facebook for interacting with people around you are so fun. You can also meet new people on Facebook. This makes Facebook as one of the easiest, simplest ways for getting along with urban people. But, you should also know how to see your blocked list on Facebook. Yes, Facebook dedicates the block/unblock feature for the ones who are not comfortable with some fellow Facebook users who are not good in the virtual environment. So, you need to know this to make your timeline a healthy, positive vibes place for living.
How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook Easily
So, if you are looking for the easiest way of how to see your blocked list on Facebook, here you will get them. First, after you logged in to your Facebook account, go to the Setting. It is symbolized with the gear icon. Then, choose the Personal Privacy Settings. This will allow you to do many things easily about your personalization. In this case, you will also get the blocked list to be easily controlled. You can edit them easily from this step. After you go to Personal Privacy Settings, hit that Stopping button.
After that, you will see four general lists that contain people and apps you have blocked. The Block Users are the ones who are not able to see your profile entirely. Then, there is the Block App Welcomes, which contains people who cannot send you the request for the games and other apps on Facebook. The third one is the Block Occasions Welcomes, which will not be able to send you any invitations. You will also see the Block Apps, containing the apps you have to forbid to send you any request for the notifications. See, the steps of how to see your blocked list on Facebook is extremely easy!